herostill.blogg.se

How to copy and paste text messages
How to copy and paste text messages






  1. HOW TO COPY AND PASTE TEXT MESSAGES SOFTWARE
  2. HOW TO COPY AND PASTE TEXT MESSAGES FREE

1x Monster Horse Dildo 12' Lubricated Thrusters To unlock your card for further use, please confirm your recent purchases with your local bank. We regret to inform you that the card titled "Mommy's Debit" has been declinded your latest purchases due to suspicous activities. If you can't accept me you're a profitophobe and need to check your wallet. From now on I want you guys to call me "Gabe" and respect my right to get rich fast and discount needlessly. I have 10 computers worth over 10k each in order to drop new Steam Sales every few days. People say to me that a person being a Newell is impossible and I'm fucking retarded but I don't care, I'm beautiful. Ever since I was a boy I dreamed of filling my wallet by dropping Steam Sales onto 12 000 games at once. The man 🚬smoked🚬some🚬mad🚬cigars🚬 because he wasnt❌the pussy🐱🐱you are🆗⁉❗⁉ he lived to be 💯 because he kept it 💯💯💯💯💯💯 and killed🔫🔪 👌every👌vaping👌fucker👌he👌saw👌🆗🆒😂😂👀👀 so in the spirit👻of me good ol pa👨, I think💭you should kys🔫 they have 🆓 vapes💯😎💨 in hell🔥and🔥it's🔥lit🔥for😂 unintelligent vaping💯😎💨 hooligans like yourself👌😂😂 ✋that✋is✋six✋fucking✋hundreds✋ and he never❌🙅🙅 once vaped💯😎💨.

how to copy and paste text messages

my pa👨 once taught📖 me the 😏secret😏 of life👍💛, and it was not❌❌ your vape💯😎💨 🆗🆒now listen 👂👂here my chum✌✌, my pa👨 was a man who kept it 💯💯💯💯💯💯. 😂I happen to be quite🎩the🎩intellectual🎩myself, so I can confirm✔✔this fact💯as truth™.👌if👌you👌think👌 that your vape💯😎💨 is going↗to get you hoes👯👯, you are utterly🐄 mistaken❌, fam👪. 🆗 son, 🌞 there ain't❌❌a ☝single☝fucking☝person☝ with any intellect👓👓📖who gives a 🎮remote🎮fuck🎮about your extensive vaping💯😎💨 talent. Have fun being a slave to todays's system. Your ignorance to the government is what makes you a sheep in today's society. You're just another one of those people who doesn't believe in chem trails and fluoride turning us gay.

how to copy and paste text messages

It has carried me through the toughest of times and brought light and vapor upon my spirit. Now, Please stop reading this message as it ends now.Įxcuse me? I find vaping to be one of the best things in my life.

HOW TO COPY AND PASTE TEXT MESSAGES SOFTWARE

But if you spread this abusive software you have EARNED I will suck you off this living universe so be careful buddy. LIKE HOW AMAZING? Yes, I promise you this is 420% legit. You lucky slut, but you will get the best computer software ever that makes your computer lag so bad that you can't even use it. But click this link and you will be taken to a memory erase phrase. But if you were able to read up to this point congratulations, you suck. You are so damn lucky you know that? NOT EVEN I HAVE IT SLUT. You will pay the price by me giving you a link (Which shall contain a download) which will wipe all your memory off the face of this universe and overwrite it with my own software, Memesoftlocker2.0000.0. You know how lucky you are? My laptop runs at 669FPS and it never lags or is slow. Not only that, but you will have a laggy as fuck laptop.

how to copy and paste text messages

If you can contain the amount of spam I have, you will be granted with special powers that allow you to smoke weed 200 times harder. Prepare all nukes and weapons for the Great Spam War. You are about to get spammed with 600 dank memes.

HOW TO COPY AND PASTE TEXT MESSAGES FREE

Stay a while 'cause somethings always cooking.Ĭome on in, feel free to do some looking. ☞♥Ꮂ♥☞ You stir it all together and then you're done. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) You take everything that sounds like fun. ᕦ(✧ᗜ✧)ᕥ You take the moon and you take the sun. WARNING: Pasting these into Twitch, YouTube, Dubtrack, ect. Here is where you can find a bunch of random stuff to spam chats with.

how to copy and paste text messages

NOTICE: This will not be updated anymore!








How to copy and paste text messages